My dreams belong in the trash, with me

If I have 500 views a week…I’ll have 2000 views a month…I’ll have 24000 views in a year…and if I blog for two years, I’ll have 48000 views! OML! YAS! I’LL BE THE MOST HIGH AND MIGHTY BLOGGER IN EXISTENCE! YAS! EVERYONE WILL BE ALL JELLY! YAS! Wait…can I even blog for three years? What if someone else does the same? Oh…high and mighty no longer….

Pft. Three years my foot. I couldn’t even manage this junk for one year. Hey me, you suck, you just suck.

Ah, I love myself.

2 thoughts on “My dreams belong in the trash, with me

Leave a Reply

